...connecting our community  to the arts!

Board and Staff

The Yorkton Arts Council is a non-profit organization governed by a board of directors elected at the Annual General Meeting for two year terms.

It has several standing committees that look after various areas of activity. The board meets regularly with the exception of the summer months. Committees meet as required and are made up of directors and members.

Current directors are:

  • Melissa Hershmiller
  • Lori Glauser
  • Judy Schwab
  • Merle Sherwin
  • Karen Muir
  • Brenda Wong
  • Shannon Erickson
  • Meghan Tilley
  • Marc Holt

Office Administrator is Tonia Vermette.